It’s hard to believe it’s been 20 years. Come and reminisce with the class of 1998  on July 21, 2018 from 6pm until 10pm.

This event will be set in the theme of The Roaring 20's.  
Cocktail attire or 20's costume, we just want to see you there!

With the help of the Vacaville Opera House,
Merchant & Main, and their CASH ONLY bar; 
you will experience a social atmosphere where appetizers will be abundant and drinks will be at the ready, for an evening setting to mix and mingle.
(due to venue policy regulations, each individual will be responsible for the purchase of their own alcoholic beverages).

This option was made available to our reunion so we could bring our costs down and assure a great turn out for our special event. 

Want to make a music request for our 20 year reunion? Click on the link and use willcwood98 as the password.

*Please note: all sales are final. If you have any questions please feel free to contact someone on the committee below.

If you would like to help the planning committee or have a service to provide please feel free to contact us. Below are a few of the committee members you may contact:

Lori Carroll
Andrew Coburn
Derek Osborne
Ella English


Select Ticket

Step 1 of 3
Select the number of tickets you want to purchase. (Name fields will then appear)
Enter the first and last name(s) of the registrant(s) in the fields.
Click on submit at the bottom of the page to continue.
20th High School Reunion Individual Ticket$ 37.99
Evening event, cocktail attire with CASH ONLY bar
When:July 21, 2018 6:00pm
Where:Vacaville Opera House- 560 Main St Suite C, Vacaville, CA 95688
Number of Tickets:
Your credit card statement will show a charge
for this transaction from*wcwclassof98..
Adam Baptista
Alexis Lamar (Taylor)
Amanda Pitts (Hill)
Andrew Coburn
Anne DeRenzi (Van Heusen)
Ashley Thomas
Beau Brinkley
BJ Sparks
Bradley Wright
Breanna Morin
Brian Colsant
Brian Keating
Brian Morin
Bryan Francis
Claudia Alba
Danielle Vroman (Garver)
Denny Abel
Derek Osborne
Devan Knepper (Hughes)
Eli Armstrong
Eric Joachim
Erik Aagaard
Evan Vineyard
Giovanna Calderoni
Heather Miley (Vineyard)
Jackie Sparks
Jamal Moore
Jason Andre
Jason N/A (Jue)
Jawad Ahmad
Jay Lemay
Jennifer LoPolito
Jenny Symons
Jessica Williams
Jill Andre
Jill Armstrong
Jmu Stewart
Justin Hughes
Kevin Bradberry
Kimberly Hansen (Hansen)
Kristy Dellinger
Kyle Gray
Larry Benenson
Laura Abel
Laura Ressler (Wright)
Lori Carroll
Margaret Roth (Rose)
Matthew Nielsen
Melissa Colsant
Melissa Flath
Melissa Mertens (gray)
Melissa McKinney (Keating)
Mindy Shepard (Aagaard)
Nicole Dooly (Bensing)
Nicole Garcia (Meador)
Phillip Anderson
Rebecca Harris
Rebecca Richardson
Robert Stowers
Sara Puente (Frey)
Sarah Heryla (Dow)
Sarah Lamoree
Sean Harris
Shawn Hudson
Stacy Arndt (Jue)
Stephanie Thomas (swails)
Steve Walker
T Taylor
Taryn Walker
Tim Meador
Tom Bensing
Trisha Henry (Ahmad)